INFLUENCER DATA BASE FOR ADVERTISERS

We provide added value for your
Influencer Marketing.

yimify sets the course for meaningful co-operations.

What?

In marketing, you need to tell a story. In Social Media, it‘s about to get your customers to tell the story for you.

Why?

The future is not about Marketing for Influencers, it is about creative and adventurous marketing jointly with them. They represent an expansion of your company.

Who?

We at yimify consider Influencers primarily as their own brand and creation media. They should become part of the creative process and effect something. Thus, one of the most important criteria on both sides is not only to create content, but also context.

How?

yimify helps you to create a relationship, valuable for both sides. We constantly work on optimizing a database including a depth of details which should become our unique selling point on the market. Relationships can grow the best when you have good chemistry.

Search for Influencer

Choose from a variety of filter criteria* such as initially Follower, Engagements, Gender, Location, Interest and Language, to locate the Influencer which suits you best. (*platform-permitting)

Influencer-Analysis

You receive precise and deep insights* into the channels of the Influencers in order to even better evaluate which Influencer suits your campaign best. (*platform-permitting)

Analysis of Target Group

Not only the Influencer but also its target group should be a perfect fit. yimify provides you with a target group analysis*, including their age, gender and their location (city and country). (*platform-permitting)

Campaign Management

yimify lets you search among tens of thousands of influencers and analyze them and their target group. In addition, the entire campaign can optionally be carried out via yimify. We therefore offer you a tool that can bundle all parts of the influencer marketing area for you, so that you can always keep an overview and work as effectively as possible.

Communication

In addition to directly addressing the influencers by email, yimify also offers the option of using the campaign management to get in touch with the selected influencers and to exchange ideas (messenger/app). Good communication is essential.

Tracking

Of course, we track the results of your current campaign for you, so that you are always in the picture. As soon as the influencer has provided the link to his post, we are able to track the performance of the post in real time.

Reporting

As soon as the campaign is finished, yimify will compile the results for you in a clear report. Of course, you can also download this as a PDF (coming soon) to use your reporting, detached from yimify, internally or to send it to your customers.

Payment

A campaign with several influencers at once? No problem! You provide a total budget on yimify and our integrated PSP takes care of the agreed distribution to all contributors.

”Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.”
It is extremely important to us to be able to offer a pricing model that is transparent and flexibly adapts to the circumstances of the respective campaign. This will make it easier for you to integrate yimify into your budget planning and to identify the ROI for you. First, book the package that suits you (APPROACHING, ADVANCED or PIONEER), which enables you to carry out an unlimited search and a package-dependent number of analyzes. Limited time offer: When using campaign management (only ADVANCED, PIONEER), an additional commission or CPM is charged for the associated additional services (messenger, reporting, service fees PSP). Payments are made by SEPA direct debit or credit card.
PRICING
APPROACHING

€ 199,-

PER MONTH / min. 1 month (hop on/hop off)

Unlimited Search

+25 profile analyzes/month

Any further access:

€ 149,-/month

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED

€ 319,-

PER MONTH / min. 3 months

Unlimited Search

+50 profile analyzes/month

Any further access:

€ 239,-/month

INTRODUCTORY OFFER

Campaign management*

incl. messenger,

reporting & payment for an additional

CPM-based fee** (see below) or

10% of the campaign budget***.

PIONEER

€ 399,-

PER MONTH / min. 6 months

Unlimited Search

+75 profile analyzes/month

Any further access:

€ 299,-/month

INTRODUCTORY OFFER

Campaign management*

incl. messenger,

reporting & payment for an additional

CPM-based fee** (see below) or

10% of the campaign budget***.

*campaign management can be used optionally with the ADVANCED and PIONEER packages
**Product for post:
Costs for campaigns for product value (product for post) up to an additional payment of <€ 100, - are calculated on basis of a CPM of € 2, - on the total number of followers of the influencer.
***Paid campaigns:
From € 100,- campaign budget per influencer (offer in launch phase only) we charge an additional 10% usage commission.
faq-icon-2
FAQs

We look forward to you!

INFLUENCER-DATENBANK FÜR ADVERTISER

Wir liefern Mehrwert für Ihr
Influencer Marketing.

yimify stellt die Weichen für Kooperationen mit Sinn.

Was?

Im Marketing geht es darum, gute Geschichten zu erzählen. In Social Media geht es darum, Ihre Kunden dazu zu bringen, diese Geschichten für Sie zu erzählen

Warum?

Die Zukunft dreht sich nicht um Marketing für Influencer, es geht um kreatives und experimentierfreudiges Marketing mit ihnen. Sie stellen eine Erweiterung Ihres Unternehmens dar.

Wer?

Wir bei yimify betrachten Influencer in erster Linie als eigenständige Marken- und Kreationsmedien. Sie sollen Teil des kreativen Prozesses werden und etwas bewirken. Eines der wichtigsten Kriterien auf beiden Seiten ist es also, nicht nur Content, sondern auch Kontext zu kreieren.

Wie?

yimify hilft Ihnen dabei, eine für beide Seiten wertvolle Beziehung  zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten stetig an der Optimierung einer Datenbank mit einer Detailtiefe, die unser Alleinstellungsmerkmal im Markt bedeuten soll. Beziehungen können schließlich am besten wachsen, wenn die Chemie stimmt.

Influencer-Suche

Wählen Sie anhand einer Vielzahl von Filterkriterien* wie z. B. Follower, Engagements, Geschlecht, Standort, Interessen und Sprache den für Sie am besten passenden Influencer aus. (*plattform-abhängig)

Influencer-Analyse

Sie erhalten präzise Einblicke* in die Kanäle der Influencer und können so noch besser beurteilen, welcher Influencer zu Ihrem Vorhaben am besten passt. (*plattform-abhängig)

Zielgruppenanalyse

Nicht nur der Influencer sollte zu Ihnen passen, auch seine Zielgruppe. yimify stellt Ihnen Analysen* der Zielgruppen wie z. B. deren Alter, Geschlecht und ihren Standort (Stadt und Land) zu Verfügung. (*plattform-abhängig)

Kampagnenmanagement

yimify lässt Sie unter mehreren zehntausend Influencern suchen und sie und ihre Zielgruppe analysieren. Darüber hinaus kann die komplette Kampagne optional über yimify abgewickelt werden. Somit bieten wir Ihnen ein Tool, das alle Teile des Bereichs Influencer Marketing für Sie bündeln kann, sodass Sie jederzeit den Überblick behalten und möglichst effektiv arbeiten können.

Kommunikation

Abgesehen von der direkten Ansprache der Influencer per Mail bietet yimify bei Nutzung des Kampagnenmanagements auch die Möglichkeit, mit den ausgewählten Influencern in Kontakt zu treten und sich auszutauschen (Messenger). Eine gute Kommunikation ist auch hier das A und O.

Tracking

Selbstverständlich tracken wir für Sie die Ergebnisse Ihrer laufenden Kampagne, sodass Sie immer im Bilde sind. Sobald der Influencer den Link zu seinem Post hinterlegt hat, tracken wir laufend die Performance des Posts.

Reporting

Sobald die Kampagne abgeschlossen ist, trägt yimify für Sie die finalen Ergebnisse zusammen und stellt sie Ihnen in einem übersichtlichen Reporting zusammen. Natürlich können Sie dieses auch als PDF downloaden (coming soon), um Ihr Reporting, losgelöst von yimify, intern zu verwenden oder auch Ihren Kunden zukommen lassen zu können.

Zahlungsabwicklung

Eine Kampagne mit gleich mehreren Influencern auf einmal? Kein Problem! Sie stellen auf yimify ein Gesamtbudget zu Verfügung und unser integrierter PSP kümmert sich um die vereinbarte Verteilung an alle Mitwirkenden.

”Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.”
Uns ist es enorm wichtig ein Preismodell anbieten zu können, welches transparent ist und sich den Gegebenheiten der jeweiligen Kampagne flexibel anpasst. Somit wird es Ihnen leichter fallen, yimify in Ihre Budgetplanung zu integrieren und den jeweiligen ROI für Sie zu identifizieren. Zunächst buchen Sie sich das für Sie passende Paket (APPROACHING, ADVANCED oder PIONEER) welches Ihnen eine unlimitierte Suche und eine paketabhängige Anzahl von Analysen ermöglicht. Zeitlich begrenztes Angebot: Bei Nutzung des Kampagnenmanagements (nur ADVANCED, PIONEER) wird eine zusätzliche Provision oder ein TKP für die damit einhergehenden zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen (Messenger, Reporting, Servicegebühren PSP) berechnet. Die Bezahlungen erfolgen per SEPA Lastschrift oder Kreditkarte.
PRICING
APPROACHING

€ 199,-

PRO MONAT / min. 1 Monat (hop on/hop off)

Unbegrenzte Suche

+25 Profilanalysen/Monat

Jeder weitere Zugang:

€ 149,-/Monat

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED

€ 319,-

PRO MONAT / Min. 3 Monate

Unbegrenzte Suche

+50 Profilanalysen/Monat

Jeder weitere Zugang:

€ 239,-/Monat

EINFÜHRUNGSANGEBOT

Kampagnenmanagement*

inkl. Messenger,

Reporting & Payment für eine zusätzliche

Gebühr auf TKP-Basis** (siehe unten) oder

10% des Kampagnenbudgets***.

PIONEER

€ 399,-

PRO MONAT / min. 6 Monate

Unbegrenzte Suche

+75 Profilanalysen/Monat

Jeder weitere Zugang:

€ 299,-/Monat

EINFÜHRUNGSANGEBOT

Kampagnenmanagement*

inkl. Messenger,

Reporting & Payment für eine zusätzliche

Gebühr auf TKP-Basis** (siehe unten) oder

10% des Kampagnenbudgets***.

*das Kampagnenmanagement ist bei den Paketen ADVANCED und PIONEER optional nutzbar
**Product for post:
Die Kosten für Kampagnen gegen Produktwert (Product for Post) bis hin zu einer zusätzlichen Bezahlung von < € 100,- berechnen sich auf Basis eines TKPs von € 2,00 auf die Gesamtanzahl der Follower des Influencers.
***Paid campaigns:
Ab € 100,- Kampagnenbudget pro Influencer fallen (Angebot zur Launch-Phase) 10% Nutzungsprovision für yimify an.
faq-icon-2
FAQs

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!